Thursday, 4 March 2010

First few bands announced!

Hello everyone! We've just about recovered from the wonderful weekend that was London Popfest, and seeing all those brilliant bands has made us even more excited about this year's Indietracks! We can now announce the first few bands to be added to the line-up.

They are: Allo Darlin', Ballboy, Boy Genius, Cineplexx, Foxes!, The Just Joans, The Loves, MJ Hibbett & the Validators, Sarandon, Shrag, The Smittens, Standard Fare, The Sunny Street and White Town. Woo! You can read more about the bands on the Indietracks artist page.

Of course, we've still got tons more bands to announce, so do look out for announcements on here, as well as on our website, Facebook page, MySpace and Twitter. And don't forget, you can also join our mailing list.

Tickets will be on sale shortly, and we hope to be able to announce more details very soon!

No comments:

Post a Comment